top of page

Executive Board

GaryWeldon-2x2.5-WEB_1798.jpg

Gary Weldon, President

gary@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

Christopher Levy.jpeg

Christopher Levy, Vice President

Officer Liaison

clevy@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

GeriBoyce-2x2.5-WEB_1821.jpg

Geri Boyce, Secretary and Gala Co-Chair

geri@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

images.jpg

Erik Mulloy, Treasurer

erik@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

Directors

Gail A_2x2.5-WEB-1772.jpg
HectorAlmaguer-2x2.5-WEB_1844.jpg

Hector Almaguer, Officer Liaison

hector@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

headshot hold.png

Executive Administrator

Jewell headshot.jpg

Jewell Salazar

Past Director

jewell@lakewaypolicefoundation.org

Ex - Officio

SteveLangerock-2x2.5-WEB_1806.jpg

Steve Langerock,

Past Treasurer

ToddwSuit-BlueBK2x3.JPEG

Todd Radford

Past Director

Casey Cotton.jpg

Casey Cotton

Past Vice President

bottom of page